The Team

Garry Cuddy
General Manager
Ph: 0410 451 595 gcuddy@spendthrift.com.au
+
Grant Burrill
Farm Manager

Ph: 03 5421 5600
gburrill@spendthrift.com.au

+
Sally Warner
Office Manager

Ph: 03 5421 5600
swarner@spendthrift.com.au

+
Josh Rix
Head of Nominations

Ph: 0411 116 648
jrix@spendthrift.com.au

+
Ziva Mullins
Nominations

Ph: 0435 743 222
zmullins@spendthrift.com.au

+
Steven Toole
Stallion Manager

Ph: 03 5421 5600
stoole@spendthrift.com.au

+
Chris Stokeld
Assistant Stud Manager

Ph: 03 5421 5600
cstokeld@spendthrift.com.au

+
Nadine Ryan

Accounts
Ph: 03 5421 5600
nryan@spendthrift.com.au

+
Sarah Burrill
Administration

Ph: 03 5421 5600
sburrill@spendthrift.com.au

 

+